Sustainable Agriculture Caring for the Land: SALT Renewable Energy Invention and Innovation Conservation & Climate Change
Vision and Objectives Board of Trustees Board of Advisors Projects Overview Memorial Lecture The Ray Award Ray Stamp Donations
Media Releases Media Coverage
Biography: A Man for All Elements Curriculum Vitae Ray’s Logo The Coconut Farmer Bio-Energy Promoter Thinker and Tinkerer The Ultimate Aviator The Sportsman
Photo Gallery Video Gallery
Photo Policy

The Ray Award 2012: Independent Selection Panel

Prof Uditha Liyanage (Chair)
Director and Chairman of the Board of Management
Postgraduate Institute of Management (PIM) affiliated to University of Sri Jayawardenapura

Prof Ranjith Senaratne
Senior Professor of Crop Science, University of Ruhuna
Vice Chairman, University Grants Commission of Sri Lanka

Deepal Sooriyaarachchi
Chartered Marketer & Management Development Consultant
Commissioner, Sri Lanka Inventors Commission (SLIC)

Tissa Jinasena
Director at Loadstar (Private) Limited

Tissa Jayatilaka
Executive Director, U.S-Sri Lanka Fulbright Commission

Mrs Nirmali Wickremesinghe
Principal, Ladies College, Colombo

Shortlist of recognized innovators for The Ray Award 2012